Listings

Virtual page. Editing this page won’t change anything.

My Listings

Virtual page. Editing this page won’t change anything.

Add Listing

Virtual page. Editing this page won’t change anything.

Edit Listing

Virtual page. Editing this page won’t change anything.

My Listings Credits

Virtual page. Editing this page won’t change anything.

Signup

Virtual page. Editing this page won’t change anything.

Signin

Virtual page. Editing this page won’t change anything.

The Dish

Delve into some of Fairfield County’s best eateries.
Feed your stomach and replenish your soul at some of the best places to eat in town. These restaurants offer a wide variety of cuisines, from new and exotic dishes to classic comfort food. Hear from your favorite dining establishments about what makes them distinct, their kitchen must-haves and the food that has their customers coming back again and again. So hit the town running and sample some spectacular meals that will make you want to lick your plate clean.

Articles

Home

Faces of Darien

Darien is filled with extraordinary professionals and businesses that share their talent, knowledge and devotion with us every day. They are the essence of where we live and consistently strive to make our community one of the best in America.

Faces of New Canaan

New Canaan is filled with extraordinary professionals and businesses that share their talent, knowledge and devotion with us every day. They are the essence of where we live and consistently strive to make our community one of the best in America.

Contact Us

General

205 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880

ph: 203-222-0600
fx: 203-222-0937

Subscribe@mofflymedia.com
Mail@mofflymedia.com
Advertise@mofflymedia.com

Reprints:
Kerri Rak
reprints@mofflymedia.com

Circulation Inquiries:
Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com


Editorial

Executive Editor
Cristin Marandino
CristinM@mofflymedia.com

Editor
Jeanne Craig
JeanneC@mofflymedia.com

Market Editor
Megan Gagnon
MeganG@mofflymedia.com

Advisory Editor
Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Assistant Editor
Colleen Crowley
ColleenC@mofflymedia.com


Art

Creative Director
Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Art Director
Paula Wincur
PaulaW@mofflymedia.com

Senior Art Director
Venera Alexandrova
VeneraA@mofflymedia.com

Senior Art Director, Status Report
Garvin Burke
GarvinB@mofflymedia.com

Production Manager
Kerri Rak
KerriR@mofflymedia.com


Moffly Media Signature Events

Executive Director, Event Marketing
Laurinda Finelli
LaurindaF@mofflymedia.com

Director, Event Marketing
Caroline Steber
CarolineS@mofflymedia.com

Event Coordinator
Alexandra Pemberton
AlexandraP@mofflymedia.com


Marketing

Strategic Marketing Director
Wendy Horwitz
WendyH@mofflymedia.com

Associate Marketing Director, Outreach
Kathleen Godbold
KathleenG@mofflymedia.com

Creative Services Art Director
Molly Cottingham
MollyC@mofflymedia.com


Digital Media

Digital Media Manager
Amber Scinto
AmberS@mofflymedia.com

Website Coordinator
Lauren Stevens
LaurenS@mofflymedia.com


Business

Chief Financial Officer
Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Chief Revenue Officer
Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Business Manager
Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com


Moffly Media

President
Jonathan W. Moffly
JonathanM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President Editorial & Design
Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Finance & Operations
Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Sales & Marketing
Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Treasurer
Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Chairman Emeritus
John W. Moffly IV
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Editorial Advisor
Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com


Sales Management

Clare Kennedy Blasius
Publisher athome
ClareB@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1657

Karen Kelly
Publisher Stamford
KarenK@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1624

Trish Kirsch
Publisher Greenwich
TrishK@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1622

Gabriella Mays
Publisher New Canaan Darien Rowayton and Westport
GabriellaM@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1626


Sales Directors

Stephanie Delaney
Regional Travel
StephanieD@mofflymedia.com
912-704-9616

Danielle Delfino
Restaurants
DanielleD@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1607

Jennifer Frank
Doctors / Dentists
JenniferF@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1658

Lisa Hingst
Automotive / Builders / Landscape / Sports & Fitness
​LisaH@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1637

Hilary Hotchkiss
Schools & Education
HilaryH@mofflymedia.com
203-594-9325

Rick Johnson
Real Estate / Lawyers
RickJ@mofflymedia.com

203-571-1627

Jennifer Petersen
Fashion / Jewelry
JenniferP@mofflymedia.com
203-561-3171

Lauren Stevens
Ad Ops & Web Coordinator
laurens@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1655

Lem Bandala
​Sales Assistant
lemb@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1661


For any website related questions please email us »